You can activate or deactivate the existing schedules in your organization.
Students and parents can only view the changes.
The My Classes page will display all the active and inactive classes', shown below.
The Active tab displays three currently active classes while the Inactive tab has nine classes. If you choose to deactivate any classes, click on the toggle bar at the bottom right corner visible for each class.
After deactivating a class from the active schedule, the class is now not visible in the Active tab but visible in the Inactive tab. In summary, the Active tab now has two active classes while the Inactive tab has ten inactive classes.